Copyright 2017 - 2018 Concurrent Real-Time – All Rights Reserved

Find Your Regional Contact

전세계 지사

미국

Florida
2881 Gateway Drive
Pompano Beach, FL 33069 USA
t: 1.800.666.4544

US – Southeast

Pompano Beach, FL
Contact: Mike Reynolds
T. 954-973-5446
E. mike.reynolds@concurrent-rt.com

US – Northeast and Canada

Endwell, NY
Contact: Bill Kahn
T. 607-748-5970
E. bill.kahn@concurrent-rt.com

US – Midwest and South Central

Troy, MI
Contact: Wes Nardoni
T. 248-245-4841
E. wesley.nardoni@concurrent-rt.com

US – West

San Diego, CA
Contact: Joe Dube
T. 619-358-9379
E. joe.dube@concurrent-rt.com

유럽

파리

Concurrent HPS Europe
1 Parc Ariane
Batiment Uranus
78284 Guyancourt Cedex France
t: +33.1.3930.52.00

France – Paris

Contact: Philippe Artur
T. 33 1 3930 52 00
E. philippe.artur@concurrent-rt.com

​뮌헨

Concurrent HPS Europe
Am Hartholz 21
82239 Alling
Germany
t: +49 8141 3488438

Germany – Munich

Contact: Hans-Juergen Muendges
T. +49 163 856 0302
E. hans-juergen.muendges@concurrent-rt.com

아시아

​도쿄

Concurrent Nippon Corporation
Yanagibashi First Bldg, 4F
19-6, 2-chome
Taito-ku, Tokyo 111-0052
t: +81.3.3864.5711

Contact: Masayuki Karasawa
T. 81 3 3864 5713
E. masayuki.karasawa@concurrent-rt.com
Japanese Web Site

​홍콩

Room 1501, Langham Place, 8 Argyle Street, Hong Kong

O:  852-3958 2328

F:   852-3958 2300

Contact: Kong Keong Tay
T. 65 9437 1680
E. KongKeong.Tay@concurrent-rt.com

​베이징

Concurrent Computer Asia Corporation
Room 613, C-King Towers, No.17
MaDian East Road, HaiDian District
Beijing 100088
P.R. China
t:+8610. 8200.3308

Contact: Ruqing Xi
T. 8610 8200 3308
E. ruqing.xi@concurrent-rt.com